Chelsea State Bank ad

The students have spoken: Beach Middle School 8th grade class elections are in

Beach Middle School logo

(Publisher’s note: This story has been updated to add Jacob Jacobusse as the sixth representative elected.)

Lee Argir was recently elected Beach Middle School 8th-grade president for the 2013-14 school year.

Nick Beatty was elected vice president, Kelsey Walz is the new secretary and Meagan O’Hara was chosen as treasurer.

Also elected were representatives Kurt Jolly, Zach Lee, Miles Butler, Callum Krause, Ben Kaemming and Jacob Jacobusse.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email